Is there a quick way to modify the script so that users cannot delete their reservations unless the reservation time is more than some number of hours after the current time? The users should not be able to delete the reservation after the reservation time either, but the administrator should be able to delete any reservation any time.
This customization might be small such that we can give you instructions on what to change in the script...so go ahead and fill out an official support request form requesting this, using this link:
In the next release of uReserve, users will not be able to delete reservations that have passed.
There will be a new administrative function for the administrator to purge old reservation files.
The next release of uReserve will be available to beta testers within the next 2-3 weeks. If you want to be a beta tester, send your request to firstname.lastname@example.org along with your license number.