I'm am using U Shop 3.0 on Windows NT server everything wooks fine but we can not delete old orders. Even though U Shop says item has been deleted it's still there, any help in resolving this issue.
You might be looking in the wrong data directory when you check to see if your files are actually gone...but if you sure that you are looking in the right place, see if that data directory has full permissions on that Windows server. Can you delete the files manually through an FTP program? Were the files somehow changed to read-only?
If still no luck troubleshooting this on your own, please reference the new support policy effective Aug 1, 2003: http://www.uburst.com/support.html
Upon compliance with this new policy, we can FTP to your server and try to troubleshoot that way.